Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Rhys Williams, Vice President

David Sigman
General Manager
david@sbpolo.com

Sergio Jaramillo

Sergio Jaramillo
Facilities Manager

Our Team

Kevin Nimmons, Treasurer

Shayna Cogan
Director of Operations
shayna@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Jeff Sheraga
Polo Academy Director
jeff@sbpolo.com

Stephanie Stone

Stephanie Baker Stone
Tennis Director
stephanie@sbpolo.com

Our Team

Bart Hillock
Tennis Clubhouse Ambassador
bart@sbpolo.com

Monica Finley
Tennis Clubhouse & Membership Manager
monica@sbpolo.com

Molly Quigley

Molly Quigley
Polo Clubhouse & Event Manager
molly@sbpolo.com
 

Our Team

David Sigman, Secretary

Mia Bray
Special League Consultant
mia@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Lance Kronberg
Head Tennis & Fitness Professional
tennis@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Sara Scott
Tennis Professional
tennis@sbpolo.com

Our Team

David Sigman, Secretary

Ray Cano
Controller
Ray@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Jenna Friesen
Ticketing Coordinator
Jenna@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Maria Cabrera
Event Coordinator
Maria@sbpolo.com

our team

David Sigman, Secretary

Tiffanie Wright
Swim Instructor
swim@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Byron Wu
Tennis Pro
Byron@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Kenneth DeAlday
Staff Accountant
Accounting@sbpolo.com

Our Sponsors :