Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Rhys Williams, Vice President

David Sigman
General Manager
david@sbpolo.com

Sergio Jaramillo

Sergio Jaramillo
Facilities Manager

Our Team

Kevin Nimmons, Treasurer

Kerri Ramgren
Director of Operations
kerri@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Jeff Sheraga
Polo Academy Director
jeff@sbpolo.com

Stephanie Stone

Stephanie Baker Stone
Tennis Director
stephanie@sbpolo.com

Our Team

Bart Hillock
Tennis Clubhouse Ambassador
bart@sbpolo.com

Shayna Cogan
Tennis Clubhouse & Membership Manager
shayna@sbpolo.com

Molly Quigley

Molly Quigley
Polo Clubhouse Manager
molly@sbpolo.com
 

Our Team

David Sigman, Secretary

Mia Bray
Professional Polo Player
mia@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Lance Kronberg
Head Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Sara Scott
Tennis Pro
tennis@sbpolo.com

Our Team

Ishanka

Ishanka Mohottige
Tennis Professional
tennis@sbpolo.com

Tiffanie Wright

Tiffanie Wright
Swim Instructor
swim@sbpolo.com

David Sigman, Secretary

Charles Ward
Sponsorship Director Charles@IdeaWorksGlobal.com
214-995-5584

Our Sponsors :